Ari Eisinger's New Album:

Ari Eisinger's long-awaited second album That Will Never Happen No More: Guitar Blues and Ragtime from the 1920s and 1930s is now available. See new Review by Andrew Mullins on the Weenie Campbell website! This album contains Ari's renditions of the following songs by the blues masters of the 1920s and 1930s:

1. One Dime Blues (Blind Lemon Jefferson)
2. Frankie (Mississippi John Hurt)
3. Piney Woods Money Mama (Blind Lemon Jefferson)
4. Hard Pushing Papa (Blind Blake)
5. Chump Man Blues (Blind Blake)
6. Oozin' You Off My Mind (Blind Boy Fuller)
7. When The Levee Breaks (Memphis Minnie & Kansas Joe McCoy)
8. To Do This It Would Help To Know How (Eisinger, inspired by Lonnie Johnson)
9. Church Bells (Kid Prince Moore)
10. Rope Stretchin' Blues - Part I (Blind Blake)
11. That Will Never Happen No More (Blind Blake)
12. Match Box Blues (Blind Lemon Jefferson)
13. Guitar Crimes (Eisinger, inspired by Blind Blake)
14. Jesus Gonna Make Up My Dying Bed (Josh White).
Or send a check via the postal service.

Ari Eisinger's First Album:

Ari Eisinger's album You Don't Understand: Guitar Blues and Ragtime from the 1920s and 1930s contains the best of Ari's repertoire of blues from the golden age. It includes the following songs:
  • Southern Rag (Blind Blake)
  • There'll Be A Hot Time In Old Town Tonight (traditional)
  • What's The Matter With The Mill (Memphis Minnie and "Kansas" Joe" McCoy)
  • He Arose From The Dead (traditional, arr. Blind Lemon Jefferson and Ari Eisinger)
  • Racketeer's Blues (Lonnie Johnson)
To hear an excerpt, click here.

Or send a check via the postal service.

Home Page

Acoustic Blues Message Board

Sound samples




Mailing list

Guitar lessons

Contact Ari